custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Midvale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Chelsea Park apartments! At Chelsea Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/29/2022

Verified Resident

Great things!
My friend Sam Kass lives here. I have heard nothing but good things about the complex. If you are looking for a great affordable place to live, than this is the place for you. Highly recommended. 5 stars!!

T
06/28/2022

New management is working to make it a better place and add improvements. Better repairs, and more prompt responses. Community is close knit.

a
06/28/2022

We just moved here with our newborn and it’s been amazing! Scott and Sam were great, when I wasn’t comfortable with a board on my balcony they came by and replaced it super quick! The community in all the other buildings have been extremely friendly.

M
05/11/2022

Management has been absolutely fabulous to work with and super friendly. Maintenance is always so quick to come and fix problems.

c
02/17/2022

I’ve lived here for a year and half it’s now under new management. The property manager Gunnar is really doing a great job and helping the tenants with the changes I see it going in a great direction and I’m excited to see what they are going to update.Gunnar is Super helpful and takes care of things right away just wanted to give him a shoutout and say thank you!!!!

S
09/08/2021


J
07/28/2021


C
12/22/2020


L
05/22/2020


K
02/02/2020

Quiet and nice


Call Us
(801) 561-3131
Address
7351 Catalpa Street
Midvale, UT 84047
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm
 Sunday: Closed